The Neumark Group

Department of Chemistry, University of California Berkeley
and Chemical Science Division, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Slow photoelectron velocity-map imaging spectroscopy

Fast beam translational spectroscopy

Femtosecond Time-resolved photoelectron imaging

Molecular beam reactive scattering and photodissociation

Spectroscopy and dynamics in helium droplets

Attosecond spectroscopy

Spectroscopy and dynamics in liquid microjets

Current members

Previous members

By year

By project

By Google

Current Neumark Group Members

Principal Investigator:

Dan Neumark (Curriculum Vitae)

Graduate Students:

Mark Babin (2016-*)

Kristina Chang (2016-*)

Hung-Tzu Chang (2015-*)

Jessalyn DeVine (2014-*)

Blake Erickson (2016-*)

Ashley Fidler (2015-*)

Marieke Jager (2012-*)

Chris Kaplan (2014-*)

Yuki Kobayashi (2015-*)

Alice Kunin (2014-*)

Isaac Ramphal (2015-*)

Andrew Ross (2016-*)

Catherine Saladrigas (2016-*)

Mark Shapero (2012-*)

Erin Sullivan (2015-*)

Erika Warrick (2012-*)

Holly Williams (2012-*)

Postdoctoral Fellows:

Peter Kraus (2016-*)

Hugo Marroux (2017-*)

Bethan Nichols (2015-*)

Michael Zurch (2016-*)


Madeleine Breshears (2017-*)